Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: Yvonne Captain Faculty Award
Christopher M. Jones
Christopher Jones, associate vice provost for University Honors, has been chosen for the 2013 Yvonne Captain Faculty Award for Outstanding Contributions to International Education by the board of Phi Beta Delta Honor Society for International Scholars. Jones is the third NIU professor to win the national award in recent years, with history professor J.D. Bowers...