Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: Taylor Bogan
Caitlin Cavannaugh, Sarah Pollack, Evan Wittke, Taylor Bogan and Guadalupe Lopez
Five Northern Illinois University students who excel in their academic and humanitarian pursuits have been chosen to receive the 2013 Forward, Together Forward Scholarships. The recipients – Taylor Bogan, Caitlin Cavannaugh, Guadalupe Lopez, Sarah Pollack and Evan Wittke – each will receive a one-time scholarship of $4,000 for the 2013-14 academic year. “As educators, we are...