Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: Steve Estes
Top: Steve Estes and Dana Gautcher. Bottom: Kathryn Maley and Jeanne Meyer
Four members of the Supportive Professional Staff (SPS) have been chosen to receive the university’s Presidential Awards for Excellence. The recipients are Steve Estes, acting director of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Advising Office; Dana Gautcher, director of the Office of Student Academic Success; Kathryn Maley, assistant director of the History and Social...