Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: Latasha Bennett
Clockwise, from top left: Latasha Bennett, Sandy Lopez, Nancy Russo and James Cohen
NIU’s Presidential Commission on the Status of Minorities has announced the recipients of the 2013 Deacon Davis Diversity Awards: student Latasha Bennett, staff member Sandy Lopez, faculty members James Cohen and Nancy Russo and the Society of Women Engineers. Named in honor of Deacon Davis, founder and former Director of the CHANCE (Counseling Help &...