Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: Kristin Rinehart
Top: Gregory P. Barker and Melissa Burlingame Bottom: William C. McCoy and Mark McGowan
Four members of the Supportive Professional Staff (SPS) have been chosen to receive the university’s Presidential Awards for Excellence. Recipients are Gregory P. Barker, director of Testing Services and Academic Affairs Research Support; Melissa Burlingame, current research associate in the Center for Governmental Studies and former program coordinator for the Institute for the Study of...