Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: Heather Johnson
From left: Kenya Jenkins-Wright (’03), new president; Melinda Rosales-Byerly (’03), new 2nd vice president; Brent Eames (’09), new 1st vice president; Laura Alms (’12), new secretary.
The NIU Law Alumni Council elected a new executive board during its quarterly meeting in October. President Kenya Jenkins-Wright (’03), 1st Vice-President Brent Eames (’09), 2nd Vice-President Melinda Rosales-Byerly (’03), and Secretary Laura Alms (’12) were all elected to serve two-year terms. Matt Pfeiffer (’00) will also remain a member of the executive board as immediate...