Share Tweet Share Email
Tag: David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
The David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library in Swen Parson Hall has announced its summer hours, which begin Monday, May 16, and continue through Friday, Aug. 21. Regular hours are 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday and 1 to 5 p.m. Sunday. The library is closed Saturdays....
David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
The David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library in Swen Parson Hall has announced its hours for the spring semester through Monday, April 25. Regular hours are 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Saturday and noon to 10 p.m. Sunday. From 6 p.m....
David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library has announced its hours for reading period and final exams, beginning Monday, Nov. 30, and ending Sunday, Jan. 10. The library is open: Monday, Nov. 30, through Thursday, Dec. 3: 7:30 a.m. to midnight Friday, Dec. 4: 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 5: 8:30 a.m. to...
David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library has released a schedule of hours for the fall semester. From Monday, Aug. 17, through Tuesday, Nov. 24, the library is open: from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. Monday through Thursday; from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday; from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Saturday; and from noon...
David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
The David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library in Swen Parson Hall has announced its hours for the spring semester through Monday, April 27. Regular hours are 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday and noon to 11:30 p.m. Sunday. From 6 p.m....
David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library has announced its hours for reading period and final exams, beginning Monday, Dec. 1, and ending Sunday, Jan. 11. The library will open from 7:30 a.m. to midnight Monday, Dec. 1, through Friday, Dec. 5, as well as from Monday, Dec. 8, through Friday, Dec. 12, and from...
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library has released a schedule of hours for the fall semester. From Monday, Aug. 18, through Tuesday, Nov. 25, the library is open: from 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; from 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday; from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday; and from noon...
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library has released a schedule of hours for the spring semester. From Monday, Jan. 13, through Monday, April 28, the library is open: from 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; from 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday; from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday; and from noon...
Swen Parson Hall
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library will extend its hours for reading period and final exams, beginning Monday, Dec. 2, and ending Tuesday, Dec. 17. The library will open from 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m. Monday through Thursday, from 7:30 a.m. to midnight Friday, from 10 a.m. to midnight Saturday and from 10 a.m....
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library has released a schedule of hours for the fall semester. From Monday, Aug. 19, through Sunday, Dec. 1, the library is open: from 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; from 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday; from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday; and from noon...
Photo of "Sorry We're Closed" sign
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library will close for the holiday weekend at 5 p.m. Wednesday, July 3, and remain closed until 1 p.m. Sunday, July 7. The Friday closure is a change from the previously announced schedule. For more information, call (815) 753-2021 or email [email protected]
A photo of a student looking for books at the David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library
NIU’s David C. Shapiro Memorial Law Library will extend its hours for reading period and final exams, beginning Saturday, Dec. 1, and ending Wednesday, Dec. 19. The library will open from 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m. Monday through Thursday, from 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m. Friday, from 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. Saturday and from...
1 2