Share Tweet Share Email

Faculty awards ceremony and reception to be held on April 25

April 10, 2019
President Freeman surprises Kathleen McFadden with news that she is the recipient of this years Board of Trustees Professorship.

Join your colleagues in congratulating the newly named Board of Trustees Professor; Presidential Teaching Professor; Presidential Research, Scholarship and Artistry Professors; Presidential Engagement Professor; and the Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching and Instruction Award recipients at an event held in their honor on Thursday, April 25, from 3 to 5 p.m. in the Altgeld Auditorium. A reception will be held beginning at 3 p.m. followed by a recognition ceremony at 3:45 p.m.

Board of Trustees Professorship

Presidential Teaching Professors

Presidential Research, Scholarship and Artistry Professors

Presidential Engagement Professors

Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching Award

Excellence In Undergraduate Instruction Award

For additional information, contact the Office of the President at 815-753-9501 or [email protected].