Share Tweet Share Email

Faculty awards ceremony and reception to be held on April 20

April 12, 2017

Join your colleagues in congratulating the newly named Board of Trustees Professors, Presidential Teaching Professors, Presidential Research Professors, Presidential Engagement Professors, and the Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching and Instruction Award recipients at an event held in their honor on Thursday, April 20, from 3 to 5 p.m. in the Altgeld Auditorium. A reception will be held beginning at 3 p.m. followed by a recognition ceremony at 4 p.m.

Board of Trustees Professorship

Presidential Teaching Professors

Presidential Research Professors

Presidential Engagement Professors

Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching Award

Excellence In Undergraduate Instruction Award

For additional information, contact the Office of Special Events at 815-753-1999 or [email protected]